mrssuckurrideu Profile Information

u will luv the things, ill do 2 u.
Age 53 From Norfolk, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
well, im a real black female comin 2 yall fellas like female 5"1"160 with a big cute and pretty in the face i look good i take care of my mix with black and cherokee indian single parent, a hard worker love life 2 the looking 4 a conversation with a man that will luv me and will not judge me 4 who i just being honest fellas, holla back im sure u wont be disappointed in what u see, and what i can do.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Catering, doin banquet parties
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a good conversation with the person that im with basically, and 2 see how does he feel about me and how he sees me.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
opened 2 try anything really.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
put my son through college, and have some free time on my hands. lookin 4 the special man out their just 4 me that luv life 2 the fullest, like me basically.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
steve harvey, bernie mac, and jamie foxx
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
5 heart beat, the temptation, scarface
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
lil wayne, sean paul, and flo rida
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Music, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out with my friends, and acting silly and just bein my self.and lovin life 2 the fullest.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
really a freak, like me whos not afraid of doin nothing.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate