candi32 Profile Information

big&wonderful
Age 44 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im sexy and wonderful and i taste like candy. Im brown skin with gray eyes and nice long hair.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
CEO&PRESIDENT
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner, dancing, movie and a nice walk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i have already tryed everything that I wanted to try
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
my goals is to make my business and my sister's business nation wide. To give my children everything I did not have in life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
house of panye, top model, family guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
meet the browns, scary movie2, etc
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
alicia keys, jill scott, janet jackson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
zane, eric dickerson, tyler perry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
my idea of fun is mostly what ever i put my mind too. I know how to make everything fun when i need too.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
im looking for somebody that is sexy with a great body that I would just love to eat and lay on.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close