Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Helenawox Profile Information

Never been to jail ! 😉😜
Age 46 From Narragansett, Rhode Island - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Laid-back, easy going , 420 friendly , great sense of humor , need I go on ?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Cigars
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Music, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Walk on the beach , glass of wine , something relaxed & chill
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Role play..😉
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy


My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be blissfully Happy !!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Blues, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
420, bonfires, good music good people , weekend getaways. Beach , wine .& sleeping in , adult time 😉

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Intelligence, compassion, good sense of humor, swag , Good vibes, self reliant , maybe a lil dominant
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date